Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rebecca Pulliam

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rebecca Pulliam

4.7 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Dennis

Kevin Dennis

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, The staff always provides professional and courteous service. Great people to have the pleasure of working together. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dan Koehler

Dan Koehler

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team has always been responsive and able to help both via phone and walk in. Rebecca is knowledgeable and can handle complex policies."
Profile photo of Meghan Tavoletti

Meghan Tavoletti

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela, with state Farm in Lockhart is absolutely amazing!! She was so helpful and kind after my car accident. My claim was handled with care and resolved quickly. Thank you for everything you do!!"
Profile photo of Ariana Fowler

Ariana Fowler

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the staff here. They are very knowledgeable and polite."
Profile photo of Jessica Cuellar

Jessica Cuellar

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela is soo knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. She is my go to!!"
Profile photo of Ramiro Gutierrez

Ramiro Gutierrez

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly agents, easy to get home insurance lower than the rest, best experience ive had with an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Cathy Riggs

Cathy Riggs

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been doing business with Rebecca for more than 10 years. She and her staff have always been there for us when we needed them with a friendly helpful attitude."
Profile photo of John Stair

John Stair

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"A real good great agency"
Profile photo of Kelly Stair

Kelly Stair

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is a really good agent that cares about the family"
Profile photo of Stacy Anderson

Stacy Anderson

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Assisted by Katie, All communication has been friendly, professional abd very helpful. She helped me get much better coverage vs my old insurance (Progressive) AND its over $50 bucks cheaper a month! Thanks Katie! :)"
Profile photo of Anne Ramirez

Anne Ramirez

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farms for a couple of years and always had the best service with Angela Wills-Smith. My questions are always answered promptly and my mind is put to ease."
Profile photo of Cynthia Santana

Cynthia Santana

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Angela from State Farm provided the best value, and the best customer service. If you are looking for a agent who will be genuine and who will truly take care of all your needs I highly recommend her. She goes above and beyond, and makes the process smooth, and easy!"
Profile photo of Mya Wills

Mya Wills

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Angela at the office is always so nice and very helpful. Whenever I need something she gets it done right away! State Farm is very lucky to have her😁"
Profile photo of Anjolee Wills

Anjolee Wills

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Angela always make sure I’m set with my auto and life insurance! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dr. LouEllen Ifeoma Agbedo, DVM

Dr. LouEllen Ifeoma Agbedo, DVM

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"The team at the state farm insurance office are amazing especially Angela Smith!!!!! Every time I call the office for assistance with my account; if Angela answers the phone I know my issue will be resolved and it will done with a smile on her face. Angela should be promoted she is by far the BEST agent in that office! Thanks Angela and state farm!!"
Profile photo of cody allen

cody allen

July 24, 2018

3  out of  5
"The office staff are excellent. They really are the absolute best. You are part of the family here. As far as state farm itself, They have decent rates with plenty of multi-line discounts. They only reason for the three star review is the roadside service is horrible. Beyond that they are definitely five stars."